Millpledge Veterinary UK Account Application
Please complete the following form to apply for and set up an account with Millpledge Veterinary UK.
Please note, the online account facility and purchasing through this web site is strictly for the veterinary professional within the UK, Northern Ireland & Eire.
If you would like to set up an account with Millpledge Veterinary for supply outside of the UK please visit http://www.millpledge.com and first select your global region and follow the same route to the account application form.
Due to the nature of the products available from Millpledge Veterinary, each and every account application is handled offline, an account invitation will follow should you meet the required professional veterinary criteria.
Data captured within the form will not be passed on to any other party.
Thank you for your interest in Millpledge Veterinary and we look forward to being of service.
Register

Millpledge Sales Team

 UK Sales 

Meryl Lang
Product Development & Marketing Manager

Region
Mobile
E-mail
Skype

South Midlands & East Anglia
+44 (0) 7836 772779
meryll@millpledge.com
meryldeniselang 

Helen Smith
Regional Sales Executive

Region
Mobile
E-mail
Skype

North Midlands and East
+44 (0) 7831 114353
helens@millpledge.com
mpvhelensmith

Melissa Matthews RVN MBVNA
Regional Sales Executive

Region
Mobile
E-mail
Skype

UK South West and South Wales
+44 (0) 7557 285000
melissam@millpledge.com
mpvmelissamatthews

Angela de-Zille RVN 
Regional Sales Executive

Region
Mobile
E-mail
Skype

South East England
+44 (0) 7766 426285
angelad@millpledge.com
Angela.de-Zille@millpledge.com

Vanessa Ackerman BSc (hons) 
Regional Sales Executive

Region

Mobile
E-mail

North West/West Midlands of England & Wales and Isle of Man
+44 (0) 7824 142600
vanessaa@millpledge.com

Europe Sales 

Gregory Minne
Sales Manager

Region

Mobile
E-mail
Skype

Central & South Belgium, France. Luxembourg & Germany
+32 (0) 498 901 498
gregorym@millpledge.com
millpledge_europe

Brenda Depickere
Sales Manager

Region
Mobile
E-mail
Skype

North of Belgium & Netherlands
+32 (0) 496 800 088
brendad@millpledge.com
millpledge_europe

Thierry Fichaux
Sales Representative

Region
Mobile
E-mail
Skype

Wallonie (Belgique)
+32 (0) 489 251 857
thierryf@millpledge.com
mpvthierryfichaux

China Sales 

Pengfei Lee
Area Sales Manager

Region    
Mobile

E-mail

Beijing & North of China
+86 (0) 1866 2598 261
+86 (0) 1866 2214 156
lipengfei@millpledge.com

Mark Song
Area Sales Manager

Region
Mobile

E-mail
Skype

Shanghai & South of China
+86 (0) 1866 2598 262
+86 (0) 1368 1863 964
marks@millpledge.com
mpvmarksong